home welcome programs missions events music contact
Missions










We are located at:

8426 W 95th St.
Hickory Hills, IL 60457
Tel - (708) 598-3100
Fax - (708) 598-3108


Our church is a member of the Presbyterian Church (USA)
and the Presbytery of Chicago.


As a church, we serve many surrounding communtiies, including: Hickory Hills, Bridgeview, Chicago Ridge, Justice, Oak Lawn, Palos Hills, Willow Springs.


Secretary

- Hanna Treccani - hhpc@hickoryhillspres.org

Children's Ministries

- Dianne Flynn - children@hickoryhillspres.org

Director of Music/u>

- Greg Rolla- music@hickoryhillspres.org

Newsletter / Events

- Andrew Witek - newsletter@hickoryhillspres.org / events@hickoryhillspres.org

Rev Service

- Matthew Witek - rev@hickoryhillspres.org

The Jones Center

- Patt Pilgrim - jonescenter@hickoryhillspres.org

Hearts In Motion

- Patt Pilgrim - heartsinmotion@hickoryhillspres.org

Programs

- Dianne Flynn - programs@hickoryhillspres.org

The Builders

- Dawn Rellinger - thebuilders@hickoryhillspres.org

Outreach Committee

- Gordon Home - outreach@hickoryhillspres.org

Mission Committee

- Dave Delaney - missioncom@hickoryhillspres.org